March 5th: Six new council members appointed to The Arkansas District Export Council and fourteen existing members reappointed

March 6, 2020

The Arkansas District Export Council has appointed six (6) new members, in addition to fourteen (14) existing members who were reappointed on March 5th, 2020. These members are set to begin serving their four-year terms this month. Appointment to the DEC is an honor granted by the U.S. Secretary of Commerce. It is based upon leadership, status in the local business community, knowledge of day-to-day international operations, interest in export developments, and a willingness and ability to devote time to council activities.


New Members include:

Johnathan Bricker, VP of International Development, Arvest Bank

Stefan Johansson,  Founder & CEO, ECOJOHN

Jason Risner,  VP of Sales and Marketing, Alliance Rubber Company

Phil Stark, Sales Manager, Garreco LLC

Heather Dumas, Founder & President, HD Custom Brokers

Beatrice Maingi, QA/QC Professional, Safe Foods Corporation








Please reload

Featured Posts

March 9th: Meet the Six New ArDEC Members

March 9, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square